Stay Informed

Optional Member Code

Officers, Executive Board & Bylaws

Emmet County Democratic Committee's
Bylaws are

Officers 2017-2018


Gordy Bourland - Petoskey 

Vice-Chair & Membership Chair
Carolyn Bourland - Petoskey 

Recording Secretary
Carolyn Penniman - Alanson

Corresponding Secretary
Sue VanDeventer - Petoskey

Cynthia Robson - Petoskey

Executive Board 2017-2018
( all officers are considered part of the Executive Board )

Anne Billiard - Alanson 

Soren Hauter - Petoskey 

Frank Hawthorne - Petoskey 

Matthew Lesky - Petoskey  

Mike Lynn - Bear Creek 

George Robson - Petoskey 

Phil Belfy - Sault Ste Marie
Lon Johnson - Kalkaska

Upcoming Events