Stay Informed

Optional Member Code
 

Officers, Executive Board & Bylaws

Emmet County Democratic Committee's
Bylaws are
here.

Officers 2017-2018

Chair

Gordy Bourland - Petoskey
GBourland@charter.net 

Vice-Chair & Membership Chair
Carolyn Bourland - Petoskey
CLBourland@charter.net 

Recording Secretary
Carolyn Penniman - Alanson
CJPenniman@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Sue VanDeventer - Petoskey
Sue@vandeventer.org

Treasurer
 
Cynthia Robson - Petoskey
geoclr@charter.net



Executive Board 2017-2018
( all officers are considered part of the Executive Board )

Anne Billiard - Alanson
ABilliard@racc2000.com 

Soren Hauter - Petoskey
SorenHauter@gmail.com 

Frank Hawthorne - Petoskey
FrankWHawthorne@gmail.com 

Matthew Lesky - Petoskey
LeskyLaw@gmail.com  

Mike Lynn - Bear Creek
MikeLynn288@gmail.com 

George Robson - Petoskey
RobsonG@charter.net 

Phil Belfy - Sault Ste Marie
Lon Johnson - Kalkaska
  

Upcoming Events